Loading...
Kontakt2018-10-08T14:23:40+00:00

KONTAKT

PERSONAL

Karin Stegs
Karin Stegs
Thomas Olsson
Thomas Olsson
Fastighet/vaktmästeri
thomas.olsson@batbacken.se
Kerstin Andersson
Kerstin Andersson
Lena Weglin
Lena Weglin
Kök/hemkunskap
lena.weglin@batbacken.se
Tina Wängman
Tina Wängman
Anna Thunell
Anna Thunell
Matte/NO/engelska/musik
anna.thunell@batbacken.se
Tine Hansson
Tine Hansson
Specialundervisning
tine.hansson@batbacken.se
Ola Hertzberg
Ola Hertzberg
Svenska/SO/engelska
ola.hertzberg@batbacken.se
Eva Pellbäck
Eva Pellbäck
Siri Schlyter
Siri Schlyter
NO/bild/livskunskap/engelska
siri.schlyter@batbacken.se
Annelie Flygt
Annelie Flygt
Ethel Storthors
Ethel Storthors
Matte/NO/teknik/spec./engelska
ethel.storthors@batbacken.se
Anna Daniels
Anna Daniels
Linda Johansson
Linda Johansson
Sussie Stening
Sussie Stening
Therese Nyvind Martinsson
Therese Nyvind Martinsson
Musik/förskoleklass/fritidsansvarig
therese.nyvindmartinsson@batbacken.se